Rimmel Retro Glam Mascara review

ImageThis has definitely been my favourite mascara ever since I got it a month or so ago! The packaging is adorable, the brush is huge and I really like the formula. I personally prefer wetter formulas to dryer ones. I do wish I got this in waterproof though, because it doesn’t hold a curl that great, but I can deal with that. It’s super black, builds easily, never clumps, it’s just perfection!

ImageHere’s one coat on the right. I really like how you can just do one coat like this, or build it up more. I just love it! I’m definitely gonna get the waterproof one when I run out of this one. Or maybe a different Rimmel mascara! Overall, it’s exceptional and I really recommend it!

Leave a Reply

